Kontakt os

Kontakt Krak Media Group

Anja Kjer

anja2Key Account Manager

Mobile: +45 28 27 02 41

anja.kjer@eniro.com

Camilla Stoumann

Digital Project Manager

Mobile: +45 28 27 01 80

camilla.stoumann@eniro.com

Casper B. Petersen

casper2
Senior Digital Business Advisor
SEM Specialist

Mobile: +45 28 27 03 47

casper.b.petersen@eniro.com

Dennis Olsen

dennisDeveloper

Mobile: +45 24 29 98 86

dennis.olsen@eniro.com

Flemming Holm

Mediekonsulent

Mobile: +45 26 36 30 31

flemming.holm@eniro.com

Henriette Hoff

hoffSales Manager Display

Mobile: +45 28 27 03 54

hho@krakmediagroup.dk

Henrik Viinblad

Traffic

Mobile: +45 28 45 49 03

Henrik.ViinbladMikkelsen@eniro.com

Jennifer Lehn Pereira

Digital Project Manager

Mobile: +45 28 27 01 20

jennifer.pereira@eniro.com

Josephine Guttenborg

Assistant Campaign Manager

Tel: +45 88 38 38 00

josephine.guttenborg@eniro.com

Kenneth Jørgensen

kennethTraffic

Mobile: +45 60 37 89 73

kenneth.lykkejorgensen@eniro.com

Kristine Sofie Jensen

kristineEditor

Tel: +45 88 38 38 00

kristine.jensen@eniro.com

Martin Rickelt

martinSalgschef

Mobile: +45 28 27 01 14

martin.rickelt@eniro.com

Mette Ørum

Campaign Manager

Mobile: +45 28 27 01 92

mette.orum@krakmediagroup.dk

Michael Kongsted

kongstedRTB & Display Solution Specialist

Mobile: +45 27 52 45 33

michael.kongsted@eniro.com

Pia Suk Jensen


Ad Exchange Specialist

Mobile: +45 61 69 00 64

pia.jensen@eniro.com

Sarah Memborg Pahl

sarahAd Exchange Manager

Mobile: +45 24 29 98 35

sarah.meyermemborg@eniro.com

Thomas Øjerson Sørensen

Digital Campaign Manager

Mobile: +45 51 38 68 09

thomas.ojerson@eniro.com